4 Breakthroughs That Occur When Your Clients Journal

successCongratulations!  You have built a strong reputation for results!  The word is spreading and you are honing your ability to influence substantial change and growth in the lives of the people you touch.

We ARE tracking, aren’t we?  Of course we are!   With every new opportunity to impact the lives of others, you (as I am) are ALWAYS seeking out new ways to enhance your clients’ experience. Your wheels are constantly spinning.

As a Coach and Journaling Practitioner, I incorporate journal writing as a vital, mandatory component of my coaching programs.  Each of my clients walk away with a new-found knowledge of themselves gained through this well-regarded, yet under-valued tool for self-reflection and forward progression.

large_4731904683

Offering a journaling package as an ancillary offering for your clients

provides you with an illuminating view of the progress your clients are making in their commitment to achieving identified goals.

As coaches, consultants and strategists, we depend on our clients to take ownership of their progress.  As they take on this new responsibility, we are committed to partnering with them to ensure they receive everything they need in support of that process. 

As a Journaling Practitioner,  I guide individuals through the journaling process.  I help them to understand the different styles of journaling that will assist them in:

  1. Exploring fresh ideas for capturing their world in writing through self-reflection
  2. Transforming difficult life transitions into personal growth
  3. Identifying self-defeating patterns that may be hindering their progression
  4. Gaining freedom from their past, overcoming present trials and moving forward to a more rewarding future

All for the purpose of helping them to eliminate any hindrances that may be blocking the pathway on the journey to their intended destination.

Each of the styles that I teach them to use will help them to tap into solutions for clearing emotional clutter, thereby allowing them to gain a better understanding of what was, what is and what’s possible.

How Does This Help You?

MP900289307[1]As an ancillary piece of your offering, and the work you do with each of your clients, you are providing them with a strategic tool for guiding them in the work they are doing through the guidance you are providing to them.

As a coach, I know all too well the joy in knowing the impact you are having in the lives of your clients.

As a part of your program, the support you provide to them through my expertise in this area, offers a channel for working through the intricate details that may be preventing them from moving forward, thereby giving you an opportunity to move them along more effectively.  You open up a world for them they may have never seen before!

If you know the value of journaling and you want to learn more about how this partnership can benefit you and the work you are doing with your clients, please give me a call 678/671-9609, or email me at info@pamelabyrd.com.

Learn more about how I can help you to move your clients from wanting something more to successfully achieving that which they are working towards.

About Wilderness Journeys.. finding your path

Life Coach for Women in Transition. A stanch advocate for human potential with an unwavering commitment to assisting women on their path toward spiritual growth.
This entry was posted in The Art of Journaling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 4 Breakthroughs That Occur When Your Clients Journal

  1. atlaslm.com says:

    fantastic issues altogether, you just won a logo new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your submit that you just made a few
    days in the past? Any positive?

    • Thank you, Roslyn. Glad to have you here! I’m not sure which post you are referring to. If you are referring to the “How You Doin’? post, there is still room left in my next “Something’s Gotta Give!” master mind group in April. Positive results, but people have to be ready to change.

  2. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  3. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    • Absolutely! That is great feedback. If you will notice in my post entitled, “Ready or Not…” I believe in getting out there, and not waiting until everything is perfect. I am constantly expanding and honing my craft. As I do this, I am working towards improvements all the time. I am currently working on building and as a I do that, I want to have a vehicle in place that can be improved, so your feedback is timely and extremely valued. Thank you.

  4. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

Leave a Reply

