“HOW YOU DOIN’?” REALLY? ARE YOU READY TO FIND OUT?

Invitation photo

SPRING IS RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER.

TIME TO DO A “PULSE CHECK”  and beg the question, 

HOW  AM I DOING?

IT’S TIME TO ASK THE ALL IMPORTANT QUESTIONS:

Am I where I thought I would be 5 years ago?

Do I have a plan for fulfilling my life goals?

Is my plan working?

Am I on track for where God wants me to be?

Am I using my spiritual gifts for the purposes God Intended?

If you answered NO to any of these questions,

join me for a complimentary webcast

to uncover those things that may be holding you back

AND
learn how your focus in 4 KEY AREAS

can position you to live your life ON PURPOSE.

To Register:

or email your interest and any questions to http://www.findingyourpath@pamelabyrd.com

About Wilderness Journeys.. finding your path

Life Coach for Women in Transition. A stanch advocate for human potential with an unwavering commitment to assisting women on their path toward spiritual growth.
This entry was posted in Accountability, Purpose, Uncategorized, Women's Empowerment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to “HOW YOU DOIN’?” REALLY? ARE YOU READY TO FIND OUT?

  1. At this time it appears like Movable Type is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your
    blog?

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back often!

  3. Steve says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  4. Steve says:

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  5. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

